Kontakte

Vorstand

Jürgen Huil
1. Vorsitzender
Telefon: 0160 97658743
1.Vorsitzender@westfalia-hopsten.de

Jutta Wessels
2. Vorsitzende
Telefon: 015112246096
2.Vorsitzender@westfalia-hopsten.de

Georg Niemann
Schatzmeister
Telefon: 015146614815
 Schatzmeister@westfalia-hopsten.de

Thomas Schmidt
Sportstättenteam
Telefon: 015118830230
Mail: t.schmidt@westfalia-hopsten.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Anika Lindemann
Schriftführer
Telefon: 01714718282
info@westfalia-hopsten.de

Josef Schulte
Sportanlage / Sports and More
Telefon: 0151 46197747
info@westfalia-hopsten.de

Jürgen Huil
Webmaster
Telefon: 0160 97658743
webmaster@westfalia-hopsten.de

Bianca Sperlich
1. Vorsitzende Handball
Telefon: 0152 56160132 
Email: handball@westfalia-hopsten.de

 

Herbert Schmiemann
Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Telefon: 015253475975
fussball@westfalia-hopsten.de

Tobias Kleingers
Abteilungsleiter Jugendfußball
Telefon: 016094657010
jugendfussball@westfalia-hopsten.de

Andrea Konermann / Monika Lambrecht
Abteilungsleiter Volleyball
Telefon: 0160 6713771 
volleyball@westfalia-hopsten.de

Detlev Windmeier
Abteilungsleiter Breitensport
Telefon: 01719386945
breitensport@westfalia-hopsten.de

Margret Konermann
Abteilungsleiter Reha-Sport
Telefon: 0157 52562403   / 05458 1017
rehasport@westfalia-hopsten.de