Kontakte

Vorstand

Ludger Kleine-Harmeyer
1. Vorsitzender
Telefon: 054581720
1.Vorsitzender@westfalia-hopsten.de

Conny Visse
2. Vorsitzende
Telefon: 0170 9246332
2.Vorsitzender@westfalia-hopsten.de

Torsten Hagedorn
Schatzmeister
Telefon: 0175 6149218
 Schatzmeister@westfalia-hopsten.de

Jürgen Huil
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0160 97658743
Geschäftsführer@westfalia-hopsten.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Mario Schuckmann
Schriftführer
Telefon: 0160 1510518
info@westfalia-hopsten.de

Josef Schulte
Sportanlage / Sports and More
Telefon: 0151 46197747
info@westfalia-hopsten.de

Jürgen Huil
Webmaster
Telefon: 0160 97658743
webmaster@westfalia-hopsten.de

Herbert Schmiemann
Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Telefon: 015253475975
fussball@westfalia-hopsten.de

Sebastian Kotz
Abteilungsleiter Jugendfußball
Telefon: 0151 54794311
jugendfussball@westfalia-hopsten.de

Jana Burrichter / Karolin Pruhs
Abteilungsleiter Volleyball
Telefon: 0160 1856088 / 05458 8069549
j-burrichter@web.de / k.pruhs@web.de
volleyball@westfalia-hopsten.de

Werner Greß
Abteilungsleiter Breitensport
Telefon: 0171 6519868
breitensport@westfalia-hopsten.de

Margret Konermann
Abteilungsleiter Reha-Sport
Telefon: 0157 52562403   / 05458 1017
rehasport@westfalia-hopsten.de