Jugend

gemischte D-Jugend

Michael Scholz
Trainer gemischte-D-Jugend

Email: michael-scholz94@web.de
Telefon: 0151 68146367

 

Mirco Berling
Trainer gemischte-D-Jugend

Email: berling.mirco@web.de
Telefon: 0175 5949310

 

Information:

Trainingszeiten:

Donnerstags 17:45-19:00Uhr

Jahrgänge 2009-2010

Aktuelle Tabelle und Spiele

gemischte E-Jugend

Lina Kamphus
Trainerin Handball gemischte E-Jugend

Email: lina@kamphus.de
Telefon: 0157 54700767

Leon Berling
Trainer gemischte E-Jugend

Email: leon.berling1@gmail.com
Telefon:  0157 8632268

 

Hanna Woltring
Trainerin Handball gemischte E-Jugend

Email: hanna.woltring@gmail.com
Telefon: 0157 53274379

Information:

Trainingszeiten:

Donnerstags 16:30-17:45Uhr

Jahrgänge 2011-2012

Aktuelle Tabelle und Spiele

weibliche E-Jugend

Julia Kwekkeboom
Trainerin

Tel: 015173005341
Email: Julia.Kwekkeboom09@gmail.com


Eni Windmeier
Trainerin

Information:

Trainingszeiten:

Donnerstags 16:30-17:45Uhr

Jahrgänge 2011-2012

Aktuelle Tabelle und Spiele

Minis

Ina Everinghoff
Trainerin Minis

Telefon: 01511 8409064


Mick Verloop
Co-Trainer

Information:

Trainingszeiten:

Donnerstags: 15:45-17:00Uhr

Jahrgänge 2013-2016